Haworthia Reinwardtii (September Succulent Sweep 003)

This Haworthia Reinwardtii fm kaffirdriftensis (GM 341C) hasn’t done too terribly much since I acquired it from Arid Lands in early March.  I did change the soil mix at one point and had a chance to check on the roots, which were maybe a little dessicated so I started watering it more; and at that time I removed one small offset that looked vulnerable.  I don’t believe it’s died on me, but it may be taking a while to re-establish its new home.

Here’s what it looked like, pre-potting, when I acquired it in the spring.

Leave a Reply

