Haworthia Coarctata v. Tenuis (September Succulent Sweep #001)

Let’s recap my collection as we approach the end of the year.

I did my last one of these in Spring (march) – so as we head in to fall, for the things I had in my last big collection pictorial, I’ll do a “then” and now.

Here’s the state of the plant now.  It’s a slow grower, so it’s never until I look back at old pictures that I realize that it has, in fact, grown quite a bit.

And for comparison, here’s what it looked like back in March of this year.  In addition to the added height of the main spires, I also have 1-2 offsets growing from the base of each of the main stalks.  Hoping to slowly spread and fill the planter!

Leave a Reply

