The word I’m looking for is (I think) “Ooops”

I’m just not having a good run of luck with my echevarias these past few weeks.  Since losing the black prince, I also decided to behead the lolo and chroma and try starting them over….  and then today I apparently baked my one nodulosa propagation (one of the first propagations I started, it was far from the largest since it lost it’s parent leaf early on and that slowed it down, but it was still doing relatively well up until today so this is a bummer.

At least I have a whole tray full of leaves from the black prince that are thriving (and two ongoing props that are nearly ready for up-potting), and a lot of lolo leaves that haven’t done anything yet (but I’m hopeful).

Leave a Reply

