Lemon Rosemary Soup

Lemon Rosemary Soup

Okay, I messed up several things when I tried this the first time.  #1: I assumed I was smart enough to convert this into a crock pot recipe.  #2: My veggies were a little past prime.  #3: I forgot to buy spinach and didn’t have any frozen left from my smoothie kick.  However, it smelled amazing and was actually quite delicious despite all the problems of my first attempt, so I’m determined that it’s probably fantastic when done correctly.  And don’t worry, I don’t think you really need arrowroot powder.  Where does someone even find that?!

Leave a Reply

